Skip to main content
Chandler-Gilbert Community College LibraryEstrella Mountain Community College LibraryGateway Community College LibraryGlendale Community College LibraryMesa Community College LibraryParadise Valley Community College LibraryPhoenix Community College LibraryRio Salado Community College LibraryScottsdale Community College LibrarySouth Mountain Community College Library
Select Your Library

  Select your college above or begin researching district library resources below.

MCCCD Library Resources

Maricopa Community Colleges' Library Directory

 
CHANDLER GILBERT COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (CGC)
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, Arizona 85225
Library Hours  |  
Employee Directory
Reference 480.857.5100; Circulation 480.857.5102
Located 1 mile south of Chandler Blvd. on Pecos Rd. between
Gilbert Rd. and Cooper Rd. 

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (EMC) 
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, Arizona 85392 
Library Hours  |  Employee Directory 
Reference and Circulation 623.935.8191 

GATEWAY COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (GWC) 
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Library hours  |  Employee Directory 
Reference 602.286.8458; Circulation 602.286.8454
Located on the northwest corner of 40th St. and Washington. 

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER (GCC) 
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, Arizona 85302
GCC Library hours  |  Employee Directory
GCC Main Reference 623.845.3112; Circulation 623.845.3109
Located on the northwest corner of 59th Ave. and Olive. 
 
5727 West Happy Valley Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85310
Reference 623.888.7112; Circulation 623.888.7109
Located on the southeast corner of 61st Ave. and Happy Valley Rd.

MESA COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (MCC) 
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, Arizona 85202
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Reference 480.461.7682; Circulation 480.461.7680
Located on the southeast corner of Southern Ave. and Dobson Rd. 

MESA COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY AT RED MOUNTAIN (MC-RM) 
7110 East McKellips Road
Mesa, Arizona 85207
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Reference 480.654.7740; Circulation 480.654.7742
Located at the northeast corner of McKellips and Power Road.

PARADISE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (PVC) 
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Reference 602.787.7215; Circulation 602.787.7200
Located on the southeast corner of 32nd St. and Union Hills. 

PHOENIX COLLEGE LIBRARY (PC) 
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Reference 602.285.7470; Circulation 602.285.7473
Located on the northeast corner of 15th Ave. and Thomas Rd. 

RIO SALADO COLLEGE LIBRARY (RSC)
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Circulation Desk 480.517.8424 or Toll Free 1.866.670.8420 

SCOTTSDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY (SCC) 
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85256-2699
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Reference 480.423.6650; Circulation 480.423.6651
Located on the northeast corner of Pima Rd. and Chaparral Rd. 

SOUTH MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY LIBRARY (SMCL)
Student LibGuides Resources 
7050 South 24th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85042
Library hours  |  Employee Directory
Service Desks 602.243.8187 or 602.243.8194
Located 1/2 mile north of Baseline Rd. on 24th St.
 
2419 West 14th Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281